Skip to the content

Fri Dec 15: 10-9  

Sat Dec 16: 10-9

Sun Dec 17: 10-9      

Mon Dec 18: 11-7

Tues Dec 19: 11-7    

Wed Dec 20: 10-9

Thurs Dec 21: 10-9    

Fri Dec 22: 10-9

Sat Dec 23: 10-9       

Sun Dec 24: 10-6

Mon Dec 25: Closed  

Tues Dec 26: 11-7 

Royal City Brewing Co.

199 Victoria Rd S
Unit C8
Guelph, ON

Email. info@royalcitybrew.ca

Phone: 1-888-485-2739

Our opening hours

Monday 12 - 7

Tuesday 12 - 7

Wednesday 12 - 7

Thursday 12 - 9

Friday 12 - 9

Saturday 11 - 9

Sunday 12 - 6